The space for book reviews and book tours.

Booksandkech

  • ARC Review: KISS HARD by NALINI SINGH

    ARC Review: KISS HARD by NALINI SINGH

    Publication date: 3 May 2022 Rating: 5/5 stars Category: sports, romance, adult, contemporary Pages: 673 Publisher: TKA Distribution Source: Netgalley Trigger: Child neglect Hello Readers, welcome back to my blog. When I got the ARC of this book I was beside myself with joy. This is the first ARC I have received for my favorite […]

  • Book Review: KINGDOM OF THE WICKED by KERRI MANUSCALCO – Narrated by MARISA CALIN

    Book Review: KINGDOM OF THE WICKED by KERRI MANUSCALCO – Narrated by MARISA CALIN

    Rating: 5/5 stars Category: YA, fantasy, romance Source: Audible Trigger: None Hello Readers, welcome back to my blog. SUMMARY Two sisters.One brutal murder.A quest for vengeance that will unleash Hell itself…And an intoxicating romance. Emilia and her twin sister Vittoria are streghe – witches who live secretly among humans, avoiding notice and persecution. One night, Vittoria misses […]

  • ARC Review: THE MERCILESS ONES by NAMINA FORNA

    ARC Review: THE MERCILESS ONES by NAMINA FORNA

    Publication date: 26 May 2022 Rating: 4/5 stars Category: YA, fantasy, romance, adventure Pages: 480 Publisher: Usborne Source: Netgalley Trigger: Death trauma Hello Readers, welcome back to my blog. SUMMARY Fans of The Gilded Ones and Children of Blood and Bone will love the second book in an epic fantasy series about a girl who […]

Join the Community

I am thrilled to have you here! Now, if you don’t want to miss a review or tour, you can subscribe.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfqszeIgBf_fA0GZPMiJ-vw

Watch my reviews and reading vlogs on YouTube

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfqszeIgBf_fA0GZPMiJ-vw